Bayern Munich (Fußball Club Bayern München E.v.) is a German OmniBayerns club founded on February 27, 1900 and based in Munich, Bavaria. The team has been playing since 1965 in Bundesliga and is nicknamed Rekordmeister (in French: holder of the titles record ), he is the most titled European club of the 21st century (2nd in the world).
Obtaining its first successes in the Bavarian Championships, the club quickly wins in notoriety and wins its first national title in 1932. Denounced by the Nazi regime as Jewish club, its development is slowed until the end of the Second World War. Subsequently founding member of the South Oberliga, the club stands out by winning the DFB-Pokal, the German Cup, in 1957 but does not qualify for the first professional championship. FC Bayern joins the Bundesliga in 1965 and is rapidly established in Cador of the Championship, including four titles between 1969 and 1973. Triple European Champion of Clubs between 1974 and 1976, the FCB then wins an international card confirmed by a title in intercontinental section in 1976.

Drama, VAR, Verlängerung | Highlights DFB-Pokalfinale 2017/18 | FC Bayern - Eintracht Frankfurt 1:3

Ten times champion of Germany between 1980 and 1999, winner of the UEFA Cup 1996 and three times finalist of C1 in 1982, in 1987 and in 1999, the club, then led by the former International Franz Beckenbauer confirms its dominant position on German and global football by completing an intercontinental champions-cup league in 2001. Author of a national triplet in 2008 where he wins the Liga-Pokal, the DFB-Pokal and the Bundesliga, FC Bayern is again noticeable By winning the Champions League, the UEFA supercap and the Club World Cup in 2013, from which the Club has accumulated nine consecutive titles of Germany champion, the last obtained in 2021. Bayern Munich also knows A great rivalry with Borussia Dortmund. The two clubs have met in a summit at the top: the final of the 2013 Champions League won 2-1 by the Bavarians.
In 2020, despite the confinement that took place from March until June, Bayern wins for the second time in its history the tripled Germany-Cup Champions Championship Championship. By engaging in the next season the supercropper of Germany 2020, the UEFA 2020 supercap and the FIFA 2020 World Cup, it equals the performance accomplished by FC Barcelona in 2009 by winning all titles. A club can win in a calendar year.

The women of FC Bayern Munich have reached the quarterfinals in the DFB Cup. The Münchnerinnen prevailed in the Bundesliga duel with 4: 2 (2: 1) against Eintracht Frankfurt. The German masters managed the revenge for the 2: 3 defeat in the Bundesliga. Lea Schüller (27th Minute), Giulia Gwinn (38.) and with a double-beat Klara Bühl (55./78.) Met for the winning team. Sjoeke Nüsken (42.) and Laura Feinersinger (64.) succeeded in the goal. Also in the round of the last eight is the FC Carl Zeiss Jena. The Bundesliga club sat down at Regionalligist Karlsruher SC after two hits shortly before the end 3-1 (0: 0). The round of the last 16 will be finished on Monday with the guest match of the Cup winners of VfL Wolfsburg at the SC Freiburg. The quarterfinals should be played on 1st/2 March. The semi-finals are for 17./18. May terminated. The final will be spoke on 28 May.