News and Guides for Epic Games

Tag: Meta

Goal Quest Gaming Showc11:00e 2022: Date and First Details

Meta Quest Gaming Showc11:00e , known so far 11:00 Oculus Gaming Showc11:00e, confirms its annual appointment for this 2022. Meta will celebrate the presentation on April 20 at 7:00 p.m. (CEST).

What can we expect from Meta Quest Gaming Showc11:00e?

The appointment will be the second edition of an event of annual character . From Meta ensure that we can expect “announcements of new games, first playable glances, updates of next year’s games and a lot of surprises.”

During the edition of the p11:00t year we saw Resident Evil 4 reach virtual reality . In addition, Lone Echo 2 confirmed its launch in Oculus Quest 2, 11:00 well 11:00 Star Wars: Tales from The Galaxy’s Edge Part II, I Expect You To Die 2 and Carve Snowboarding, among others.

What time is the goal presentation Quest Gaming Showc11:00e 2022 around the world?

The presentation will be held on April 20 in the following stripes. You can continue through Facebook, YouTube, Twitch and the Official Canal of Oculustv.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 6:00 p.m.

  • Argentina: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 12:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 11:00
  • Cuba: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 12:00
  • El Salvador: at 11:00
  • United States (W11:00hington D.C.): at 1:00 p.m.
  • United States (PT): at 10:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 11:00
  • Hondur11:00: at 11:00
  • Mexico: at 12:00
  • Nicaragua: at 11:00

Future Games Show: Spring Showcase 2022
* Panama: at 10:00
* Paraguay: at 11:00
* Peru: At 12:00
* Puerto Rico: at 1:00 p.m.
* Dominican Republic: at 1:00 p.m.
* Uruguay: at 2:00 p.m.
* Venezuela: at 1:00 p.m.

WhatsApp plans important change when deleting messages

WhatsApp can be deleted messages in the chat. But Meta plans a change.

How to Delete WhatsApp Messages for Everyone after a Long Time - Up to One Week Old
Dortmund – For most people, WhatsApp is hardly indispensable from everyday life. There are more than two billion users worldwide. The Facebook Group Meta, which also belongs to WhatsApp , regularly adjusts the messenger with new updates . However, a change ensures attention, as HNA.de * reports.

WhatsApp update: Messenger raises timeout for useful function

With all the news, different chats and groups you can already get confused. Not infrequently it happens that a message to the wrong person device, contains an embarrassing typo or you still consider after the sending that the content is not so suitable.

The Messenger had the solution: Simply delete the message. If you pressed on the small trashcan symbol, the remark disappears from the chat window. Although the chat partner or the chat partner sees that the message was deleted, the content is no longer read. The message can be deleted for all or only for yourself.

For this useful WhatsApp function * it should now give a new time limit. This reported the independent portal Wabetainfo.com in early February, which informs about news of the popular messenger. So far, the limit was only a few minutes. Now it should be raised loud Wabetainfo.com for two days and twelve hours (more digital news at group chats).

WhatsApp change: Deleting messages also possible in group chats

But that’s not all: With the new WhatsApp update * will also be possible to delete all sorts of messages in group chats in the future, as Wabetainfo.com wrote on your own blog. The shipping date of the chat message should not play any more.

But beware: Not all deleted messages are immediately g1. For some devices, the WhatsApp messages can be made visible with a trick *.

Recently, the Meta Group made for a sensation. Mark Zuckerberg, chairman of the company, considered to disable Facebook and Instagram in the entire EU *. The Group explained in his annual report to the US Stock Exchange Supervisory Authority. Background are the strict data protection rules in the EU. Other WhatsApp news * Around the Messenger can be found on our topic page. (KAS) * hna.de ist Wiegroup chats Part of the editorial network iPPen.media.

Category list picture: © Rüdiger Wölk / Imago

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén